New Year – Old Memories

 

Cameo, Arnold Schwarzenegger and me at a Santa Margarita Ranch Fundraiser before his election. we love him and believe in him 100%!

Cameo, Arnold Schwarzenegger and me at a Santa Margarita Ranch Fundraiser before his election. We love him and believe in him 100%!

Hi, Friends –

I hope you all enjoyed the holidays and are off to a good start in this new year. During the holidays, I had a little time to go through some old stuff and found this treasured photo of Cameo and Arnold and me – I wanted to share it with you.

I’m so busy these days but will write more again soon.

Love,
Cory

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “New Year – Old Memories”

  1. Alina Says:

    When did Arnie get elected? Dummy me, I forgot. I know he’s at his second mandate. I also heard he’d like to be the president of United States one day. But from what I know there’s a rule that you have to be born in the States for that. Even so, knowing Arnie, everything is possible. He’s a cool guy. My respect.

  2. Kelly Says:

    He should have stayed in Hollywood!

Leave a Reply

